Eleventh edition (2020):

Guillaume Soucy : Director

Alexandra Larocque: Head of communications

Maxime Deschênes : Treasurer

Karl Maheu : Responsible of special conferences

Eliane Laverdure : Responsable of regular conferences

Olivia Tribert : Responsible of opening event

Laura Pellat Meininger : Responsable of launch event

Adam Gwiazda-Amsel : Responsable of location

Alejandro Macías Flores : Responsable of volunteers

Bryan Lee : Design manager